Resources and Support 

General emotional health information 
 
 
Male Health 
 
Men’s Sheds: www.malehealth.ie 
 
Youth Information 
 
Spunout: www.spunout.ie 
 
 
Depression 
 
Aware https://www.aware.ie/ (tel: 1890 303 302) 
 
Samaritans www.samaritans.org (tel: 116 123) 
 
Self-harm 
 
SpunOut www.spunout.ie 
 
 
Samaritans www.samaritans.org (tel:116 123) 
Eating disorders information 
 
 
Addictions 
 
Alcoholics Anonymous: www.alcoholicsanonymous.ie 
 
Alcohol Action Ireland: www.alcoholireland.ie 
 
Drink Aware: www.drinkaware.ie 
 
LifeRing – Sobriety from Alcohol & Substances : http://lifering.ie/ 
 
Al-Anon & Alateen Ireland (Support for families of alcoholics): www.al-anon-ireland.org/ 
 
Co-dependents Anonymous Ireland: www.codaireland.com 
 
Drug & Alcohol Information & Support: www.drugs.ie 
 
Cocaine Anonymous Ireland: www.caireland.info 
 
Narcotics Anonymous: www.na-ireland.org 
 
Gamblers Anonymous Ireland: www.gamblersanonymous.ie 
 
Gamble Aware : www.gambleaware.ie 
 
Gam-Anon UK & Ireland: www.gamanon.org.uk/ 
 
Food Addicts Anonymous: www.foodaddictsanonymous.org 
 
Overeaters Anonymous: www.overeatersanonymous.ie 
 
Sexaholics Anonymous: www.saireland.com 
 
Sex & Love Addicts Anonymous: www.slaaireland.org 
 
S-Anon (Support for partners of Sexaholics): www.sanon.org 
Domestic Violence & Domestic Abuse 
 
Women’s Aid: https://www.womensaid.ie/ 
 
Women Overcoming Violence (W.O.V.E) 
 
Safe Ireland (women & children) https://www.safeireland.ie
 
Men Overcoming Violence (M.O.V.E): https://www.moveireland.ie/ 
 
AnyMan - Formaly Amen Abuse Against Men www.anyman.ie 
 
 
Rape 
 
Dublin Rape Crisis Centre: https://www.drcc.ie/ (tel: National 24 hour helpline 1800 77 8888) 
 
Samaritans www.samaritans.org (tel:116 123) 
Elderly 
 
Seniorline: www.thirdageireland.ie (tel: 1800 80 45 91) 
 
Alzheimer’s: https://alzheimer.ie/ 
 
Suicide & Suicide Bereavement 
 
Staying Safe (Online Resource) https://www.stayingsafe.net/ 
 
Pieta House: www.pieta.ie (tel: 1800 247 247) 
 
Living Links: www.spunout.ie/help/service/living-links (tel: 086 937 1030) 
 
Suicide or Survive: http://www.suicideorsurvive.ie/ (tel: 1890 577 577) 
 
Samaritans: www.samaritans.org (tel:116 123 ) 
 
Friend of Suicide Loss: https://friendsofsuicideloss.ie/ (tel: 01 4927576 /086 9371030) 

Please contact me to see how I can help You! 

To book a consultation use the link below or call me on 086 8114757 
 
 
 
 
 
My Client Focus is for adults 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings